Facebook

I am so grateful for modern technology. I am not quite sure how women did so well in this business before the invention of Facebook!
The last couple of days I have been sending out a lot of messages to Facebook referrals. I’ve spent 90 minutes to two hours each of the last two days sending messages. And that’s all I do for that block of time. That is a lot of messages. It is so many messages that Facebook has actually threatened to block me from messenger. Brittani said it happens to her sometimes but they just block you for a few days then you can get back to work!
I finally understand what volume and intensity I need to be working at CONSISTENTLY!! I have a goal and a vision and I’m going to get there!!

Leave a Reply

